Chakra Collection

This collection is a collection of gemstones that represent the 7 Chakra system. Crown- White or Clear Stones
Third Eye- Purple or Indigo Stones
Throat- Blue Stones
Heart- Green or Pink Stones
Solar Plexus- Yellow or Gold Stones
Sacral-Orange Stones
Root- Red, Brown, Black, Earthy Stones

Sorry, there are no products matching your search.